Broadband Internet Committee



The Broadband Internet Committee will meet on Tuesdays at 5:00 p.m. at the Town Office.  The meeting dates may change so please check in often.


Broadband Internet Committee members are:

Ann Frenning-Kossuth, Chairman.       ann.frenning.kossuth@northportmaine.org

Jamie Ritter, Vice-Chair                           jamie.ritter@northportmaine.org

Katie Crosby-Foster, Secretary.              katie.crosby-foster@northportmaine.org

Avery Kreamer                                         avery.kreamer@northportmaine.org

Julian Sheffield                                        julian.sheffield@northportmaine.org

Brady Brim-Deforest                                brady.brim-deforest@northportmaine.org

Karl Beiser                                                karl.beiser@northportmaine.org

Bill Frysinger                                            bill.frysinger@northportmaine.org