AGENDA Special Select Board Meeting February 20, 2024 – 6:15pm

Chair: Jeanine Tucker Vice Chair: Breanna Pinkham Bebb Municipal Officer: Molly Schauffler Town Administrator: James Kossuth Finance Director: Vicki Eugley Town Clerk: Amy Eldridge Road Commissioner: Amon Morse NVC Representative: Janae Novotny

Present: Jeanine Tucker, Breanna Pinkham Bebb, Molly Schauffler, James Kossuth, Vicki Eugley, Amy Eldridge, Amon Morse, Janae Novotny

Finance Director: Eugley provided all in attendance with FY 2025 Budget Planning materials. She proceeded to discuss the 2025 Budget with the Board.

New Business: None at this time.

Old Business: None at this time.

Adjourn:

Tucker motioned to adjourn the meeting at 7:00 pm, seconded by Pinkham Bebb. Board voted 3-0, motion passed.

Respectfully submitted by,

Amy Eldridge, Town Clerk